An Independent Journal of Literature, Film, Music, and Ideas

Malcolm Lowry


Ultramarine (1933)
Under the Volcano
Hear Us O Lord From Heaven Thy Dwelling Place (1961)
Selected Poems (1962)
Lunar Caustic (1968)
Dark is the Grave Wherein My Friend is Laid (1968)
October Ferry to Gabriola (1970)
The Voyage That Never Ends (2007)

The Malcolm Lowry Homepage

Back to Sobriquet Magazine
Writers Home
Sobriquet Magazine Library Home